Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung / Leitung

Rajko Schmuck

Rajko Schmuck

Geschäftsführung

03921/914-150
r.schmuck@scharff-burg.de

Buchhaltung

Petra Krietsch

Petra Krietsch

Forderungsmanagment

03921/914-190
p.krietsch@scharff-burg.de

Stefanie Ladwig

Stefanie Ladwig

Buchhaltung

03921/914-195
s.ladwig@scharff-burg.de

Baustoffe

Sabine Thoms

Sabine Thoms

Verkauf Hochbau

03921/914-135
s.thoms@scharff-burg.de

Matthias Friedrich

Matthias Friedrich

Verkauf Dach/ Hochbau, Energiefachberater

03921/914-114
m.friedrich@scharff-burg.de

Melanie Endert

Melanie Endert

Verkauf Gala/ Tiefbau

03921/914-105
m.endert@scharff-burg.de

Raik Majora

Raik Majora

Verkauf Gala/ Tiefbau

03921/914-185
r.majora@scharff-burg.de

Mario Schröder

Mario Schröder

Verkauf Hochbau

03921/914-100
m.schroeder@scharff-burg.de

Daniela Nord

Daniela Nord

Verkauf Gala/ Hochbau

03921/914-120
d.nord@scharff-burg.de

Frank Schönbeck

Frank Schönbeck

Lagermeister/ Disponent

03921/914-140
f.schoenbeck@scharff-burg.de

Dominik Gaulke

Dominik Gaulke

Verkauf Bauelemente

03921/914-130
d.gaulke@scharff-burg.de

Baumarkt

Mario Thoms

Mario Thoms

Prokurist
Leitung Baumarkt

03921/914-113
m.thoms@scharff-burg.de

Harald Liedtke

Harald Liedtke

stellvertr. Baumarktleiter

03921/914-225
service@scharff-burg.de

Evelyn Kessels

Evelyn Kessels

Fliese/ Sanitär

03921/914-230
flieseninfo@scharff-burg.de

Mike Fleißig

Mike Fleißig

Verkauf Farbe/ Tapeten/ Elektro

03921/914-235
service@scharff-burg.de

Bild

Andreas Kolley

Garten/ Werkzeug

03921/914-240
info-baumarkt@scharff-burg.de

Bild

Robert Kunz

Verkauf Garten

03921/914-245
r.kunz@scharff-burg.de

Nordgermersleben

Bild

Volker Uth

Verkauf

039062 - 413
039062 - 5331
v.uth@scharff-burg.de

Bild

Anke Häupl

Verkauf

039062 - 413
039062 - 5331
a.haeupl@scharff-burg.de